Through the Looking-Glass and what Alice found there

The Second Book of Project Carroll. To be started after Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland are complete.

Child of the Pure Unclouded Brow

Preface to the 1896 Edition

Chapter I – Looking-Glass House

Chapter II – The Garden of Live Flowers

Chapter III – Looking-Gass Insects

Chapter VI – Tweedledum and Tweedledee

Chapter V – Wool and Water

Chapter VI – Humpty Dumpty

Chapter VII – The Lion and the Unicorn

Chapter VIII – “It’s My Own Invention” (The Wasp in a Wig will be included)

Chapter IX – Queen Alice

Chapter X – Shaking
Chapter XI – Waking
Chapter XII – Which Dreamed it?

A Boat Beneath a Sunny Sky


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s