To be started once the Snark has been Hunted or after Alice’s Adventures under Ground. Perhaps in no particular order.

Canto I – The Trysting

Canto II – Hys Fyve Rules

Canto III – Scarmoges

Canto IV – Hys Nouryture

Canto V – Byckerment

Canto VI – Discomfyture

Canto VII – Sad Souvenaunce


A Sea Dirge

Ye Carpette Knyghte

Hiawatha’s Photographing


A Valentine

The Three Voices

Theme with Variations

A Game of Fives

Poeta Fit, non Nascitur

Size and Tears

Atlanta in Camden-Town

The Lang Coortin’

Four Riddles

Fame’s Penny-Trumpet


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s